Wow! My Kansas Webinar Made the Top Ten Webinars List!

Last month, I presented a webinar titled “Home on the Range: Kansas Research Tips” for Legacy Family Tree Webinars. It was a fun time and a great experience.

I was notified that my webinar was among the top ten for the month!

Screenshot of the blog post at Legacy News

You can read the entire blog post at: Top 10 Genealogy Webinars of March 2017

Needless to say, I am highly honored to be among so many of my favorite colleagues! Much thanks to Geoff Rasmussen and the Legacy Family Tree Webinars crew for their support, not just to education for genealogists, but also for giving speakers such a great opportunity as well!

6 thoughts on “Wow! My Kansas Webinar Made the Top Ten Webinars List!

  1. Cari I was one of the thousands of people who attended your webinar. No one has done one on Kansas research before and since my parents, grandparents and great grandparents on both sides of the family are from Kansas it caught my attention and I wasn’t disappointed. You did a fantastic job!

  2. Bravo & congratulations! I attended the live webinar and it was fantastic. I also watched the recording to make additional notes. Way to go, Cari!!!

Leave a Reply

